Holiday/Christmas Wreath Necklace

So over the weekend I decided to get into the Christmas spirit. Due to the 26 lbs cat I own, I cannot put up a tree because she’ll knock it right back down, but I can make a necklace to show off that I am not a complete Grinch.  This was actually a fairly easy process minus getting the wire twisted for the bow. I just wrapped the larger wire around a prescription medicine bottle and fed the beads on to it. I really like the way it turned out! I hope you do too.  

And to complete my blog as usual, I will end with a little humor. As part of the season, this is a great quote from the classic movie, A Christmas Story….”Aunt Clara had, for years, labored under the delusion that I was not only perpetually four years old, but also a girl.”

Leave a Reply

